News Ticker

EPICA – Announce “Ωmega Alive” Streaming Event

Dutch symphonic metal heavyweights EPICA announce their first-ever streaming event titled Ωmega Alive. The universal streaming event will mark the band’s triumphant return to the stage to perform for the first time in support of their latest album Ωmega, their eighth full-length release the band’s first album in five years.
 
Ωmega Alive will be streamed on Saturday, June 12 at 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST / 21:00 CEST and will be available on-demand for 72 hours. Early bird tickets and exclusive bundles are on sale now at www.EpicaStream.com.

This one-of-a-kind online event will be the band’s most explosive performance to date with an enormous production on an ever-evolving stage setting that’s full of visual surprises. It will see the band perform songs from Ωmega for the first time ever, along with the band’s most popular songs and some other surprises.

Order your copy of Omega in the format of your choice, here: http://nblast.de/Epica-Omega 

About Ignite Music Magazine (4340 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.
%d bloggers like this: