News Ticker

Sleeping With Sirens’ New Album ‘Complete Collapse’ Out NOW via Sumerian Records

Sleeping With Sirens

Release New Album

‘Complete Collapse’

And Drop New Music Video For

Be Happy (feat. Royal & The Serpent)

via Sumerian Records

Listen HERE | Watch HERE

See Them With True North On The

‘Complete Collapse’ Tour Now!

VIP Package + Ticket Info Here


Sleeping With Sirens fans, rejoice! The pop-punk titans have released their highly-anticipated new album ‘Complete Collapse’ via Sumerian Records. In celebration of today’s news, the band has also dropped their new music video for Be Happy (featuring Royal & The Serpent)“. Speaking on the album, vocalist Kellin Quinn shares:

We’re very proud of our new album! Thanks in advance for listening. Enjoy!

Leading up to today, the band released the music videos for tracks “Crosses” featuring Underoath’s Spencer Chamberlain“Let You Down” featuring Charlotte Sands, a visualizer for  “Ctrl + Alt + Del” and most recently, a visual accompaniment for the album title track “Complete Collapse” which altogether have summed up a staggering 3.6 million views on YouTube. Stream ‘Complete Collapse’ here and watch the music video for Be Happy here or at the link below.



Track Listing:

1. Tyrants

2. Complete Collapse

3. Crosses (feat. Spencer Chamberlain of Underoath)

4. Family Tree

5. Let You Down (feat. Charlotte Sands)

6. Be Happy (feat. Royal & The Serpent)

7. Us (feat. Dorothy)

8. Ctrl + Alt + Del

9. Bloody Knuckles

10. Mr. Nice Guy

11. Apathetic

12. Grave

About Ignite Music Magazine (4495 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.
%d bloggers like this: