News Ticker

DAWN OF SOLACE Release New Single, “Skyline”! “Flames of Perdition” to be released November 12th on Noble Demon

DAWN OF SOLACE, the solo-project by WOLFHEART’s Tuomas Saukkonen, is gearing up for the release of his third studio album, entitled Flames of Perdition. Out on November 12th via Noble Demon, Flames of Perdition picks up where its predecessor left off, creating a world full of electrifying melancholy that evokes profound sadness. After pleasing fans with a first single recently (“White Noise”), DAWN OF SOLACE is proud to present the second single, “Skyline” today.

“I am sure that everybody is familiar at least in some level with the feeling of weight that seems to increase with each day and the darkness before the dawn is like a shelter that conceals you for a moment from the chaos until the dawn ignites the skyline and pulls you back into the cold white light” Tuomas Saukkonen states. Listen to “Skyline”, featuring Mikko Heikkilä of Kaunis Kuolematon on vocals, right here:

About Ignite Music Magazine (4351 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.
%d bloggers like this: