Breaking News

JUSTIN BIEBER ANNOUNCES RESCHEDULED WORLD TOUR DATES – ADDS NEW SHOWS IN 2022


JUSTIN BIEBER ANNOUNCES RESCHEDULED WORLD TOUR DATES

ADDS NEW SHOWS IN 2022

JUSTICE WORLD TOUR 2022— PRESENTED BY T-MOBILE—

HITS THE ROAD IN NORTH AMERICA FEBRUARY 2022

MAY 6, 2022 – New York, NY – Grammy Award®-winning global superstar Justin Bieber announces his rescheduled world tourdates today. The tour was to kick off this summer but due to COVID-19 restrictions varying by state, the tour is being moved to 2022. The Justice World Tour 2022 is adding 7 new arena shows to total 52-dates.

Justin returns to the road on the heels of the global #1 album Justice, his eighth album to debut at #1 on the Billboard 200. Bieber made history as the first male solo artist to debut at #1 on both the Billboard 200 album chart and Billboard Hot 100 singles chart with his certified-platinum smash hit “Peaches.” With over 75 billion career streams and over 70 million albums sold worldwide, Justin continues to reign as one of the biggest artists in the world. Bieber is the #1 artist on YouTube with over 60 million subscribers worldwide and is the #1 artist on Spotify global with over 75 million monthly listeners. Justice has garnered over four and a half billion streams worldwide since its release in March.

The tour, promoted by AEG Presents, kicks off in San Diego at Pechanga Arena on Friday, February 18, 2022 and wraps up in North America in Milwaukee at Milwaukee Summerfest on Friday, June 24, 2022. New arena stops include Austin, Jacksonville and Indianapolis. The tour will also hit New York City, Chicago, Los Angeles, Miami, Toronto and many more.

“We’re working hard to make this tour the best one yet,” said Justin Bieber. “I’m excited to get out there and engage with my fans again.”

As the official wireless partner for the Justice World Tour, T-Mobile and Justin Bieber continue their successful partnership, forged in 2017 with their #UnlimitedMoves Super Bowl campaign. T-Mobile customers can get access to stage-front tickets at every U.S. tour stop, even the sold-out shows! Un-carrier customers can snag their Reserved Tickets starting 30 days prior to each show at first day prices – just another way T-Mobile thanks its customers simply for being customers.

Tickets for new shows go on sale later this month. More details at justinbiebermusic.com soon.

A limited number of exclusive VIP Packages are also available. These exceptional offers can include an amazing selection of reserved seated tickets, custom merchandise and much more.

Additionally, $1.00 from each ticket purchased will be donated to the Bieber Foundation which is committed to supporting causes that embody justice in action. 

JUSTICE WORLD TOUR DATES:

Friday, February 18, 2022San Diego, CAPechanga Arena
Sunday, February 20, 2022Las Vegas, NVT-Mobile Arena
Tuesday, February 22, 2022Glendale, AZGila River Arena
Wednesday, February 23, 2022Inglewood, CAThe Forum
Saturday, February 26, 2022Tacoma, WATacoma Dome
Monday, February 28, 2022San Jose, CASAP Center at San Jose
Wednesday, March 2, 2022San Jose, CASAP Center at San Jose
Friday, March 4, 2022Sacramento, CAGolden 1 Center
Monday, March 7, 2022Los Angeles, CASTAPLES Center
Tuesday, March 8, 2022Los Angeles, CASTAPLES Center
Friday, March 11, 2022Portland, ORMODA Center
Sunday, March 13, 2022Salt Lake City, UTVivint Home Energy Arena
Wednesday, March 16, 2022Denver, COBall Arena
Friday, March 18, 2022Tulsa, OKBOK Center
Monday, March 21, 2022Atlanta, GAState Farm Arena
Tuesday, March 22, 2022Atlanta, GAState Farm Arena
Friday, March 25, 2022Toronto, ONScotiabank Arena
Monday, March 28, 2022Ottawa, ONCanadian Tire Centre
Tuesday, March 29, 2022Montreal, QCBell Centre
Thursday, March 31, 2022Newark, NJPrudential Center
Friday, April 1, 2022Brooklyn, NYBarclays Center
Monday, April 4, 2022Pittsburgh, PAPPG Paints Arena
Wednesday, April 6, 2022Greensboro, NCGreensboro Coliseum
Thursday, April 7, 2022Jacksonville, FLVyStar Veterans Memorial Arena***
Saturday, April 9, 2022Tampa, FLAmalie Arena
Monday, April 11, 2022Orlando, FLAmway Center***
Wednesday, April 13, 2022Miami, FLAmericanAirlines Arena
Tuesday, April 19, 2022Cincinnati, OHHeritage Bank Center***
Thursday, April 21, 2022Indianapolis, INBankers Life Fieldhouse***
Sunday, April 24, 2022DesMoines, IAWells Fargo Arena***
Monday, April 25, 2022St. Louis, MOEnterprise Center
Wednesday, April 27, 2022Austin, TXMoody Center***
Friday, April 29, 2022Houston, TXToyota Center
Sunday, May 1, 2022Dallas, TXAmerican Airlines Center
Wednesday, May 4, 2022Kansas City, MOT-Mobile Center
Friday, May 6, 2022Minneapolis, MNTarget Center
Monday, May 9, 2022Chicago, ILUnited Center
Tuesday, May 10, 2022Chicago, ILUnited Center
Thursday, May 12, 2022Grand Rapids, MIVan Andel Arena
Saturday, May 14, 2022Buffalo, NYKeyBank Center
Monday, May 16, 2022Columbus, OHSchottenstein Center
Tuesday, May 17, 2022Nashville, TNBridgestone Arena
Sunday, June 5, 2022Detroit, MILittle Caesars Arena
Tuesday, June 7, 2022Toronto, ONScotiabank Arena
Wednesday, June 8, 2022Toronto, ONScotiabank Arena
Friday, June 10, 2022Washington DCCapital One Arena
Monday, June 13, 2022New York, NYMadison Square Garden
Tuesday, June 14, 2022New York, NYMadison Square Garden
Thursday, June 16, 2022Philadelphia, PAWells Fargo Center
Saturday, June 18, 2022Uncasville, CTMohegan Sun Arena***
Monday, June 20, 2022Boston, MATD Garden
Friday, June 24, 2022Milwaukee, WIAmerican Family Insurance Amphitheater

***On Sale Soon

All tickets will be honored for the rescheduled dates.  All previous ticketholders will receive an email from their ticket provider with event updates and options if they cannot make the 2022 date. 

Visit justinbiebermusic.com for further information.

About Bryan Joe Corder (4208 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: