Breaking News

EPICA – Announce “Ωmega Alive” Streaming Event


Dutch symphonic metal heavyweights EPICA announce their first-ever streaming event titled Ωmega Alive. The universal streaming event will mark the band’s triumphant return to the stage to perform for the first time in support of their latest album Ωmega, their eighth full-length release the band’s first album in five years.
 
Ωmega Alive will be streamed on Saturday, June 12 at 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST / 21:00 CEST and will be available on-demand for 72 hours. Early bird tickets and exclusive bundles are on sale now at www.EpicaStream.com.

This one-of-a-kind online event will be the band’s most explosive performance to date with an enormous production on an ever-evolving stage setting that’s full of visual surprises. It will see the band perform songs from Ωmega for the first time ever, along with the band’s most popular songs and some other surprises.

Order your copy of Omega in the format of your choice, here: http://nblast.de/Epica-Omega 

About Bryan Joe Corder (4208 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: