SALIVA Debuts Updated Version of Classic Single “Click Click Boom”

SALIVA Debuts Updated Version of Classic Single “Click Click Boom”
Every Twenty Years EP Celebrates 20th Anniversary of Breakthrough Album Every Six Seconds with Re-Recorded Tracks Featuring Current Band Lineup
Every Twenty Years Out May 7 via Megaforce Records

Every 20 Years is slated for release on May 7 via Megaforce Records. The first single from the six-song EP, “Your Disease,” is available via digital music providers at A documentary on the band’s journey through the years is also slated for release this spring. Pre-orders for Every 20 Years are available at

SALIVA has revealed the second single, “Click Click Boom,” from Every Twenty Years, an EP featuring re-recorded classics with current vocalist Bobby Amaru to commemorate the twentieth anniversary of their major label debut, Every Six Seconds.

Click Click Boom,” available now via digital music providers, remains one of the most popular tracks from SALIVA’s 2001 breakthrough album. “I think the combination of multiple genres of music has contributed greatly to the popularity of ‘Click Click Boom,’” Swinny says. “Producer Bob Marlette took a song which was a cool, interesting rock song and crafted it masterfully into a piece of music that has stood the test of time for two decades and will continue to do so into the future.”

Bobby Amaru – vocals
Wayne Swinny – guitar
Paul Crosby – drums
Brad Stewart – bass

SALIVA online:

About Bryan Joe Corder (4279 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.
%d bloggers like this: