Breaking News

Staind Announce First Album In 9 Years & ‘The Return Of Staind: A Two-Part Global Streaming Series’


Description: A group of people on a stageDescription automatically generated

Staind Announce First Album In 9 Years & ‘The Return Of Staind: A Two-Part Global Streaming Series’ (Produced By DWP); Performance Of ‘Break The Cycle’ Streams May 8 On The Album’s 20th Anniversary

Multi-platinum rock band STAIND has announced that they will be releasing their first album in nine years, Live: It’s Been Awhile,May 7 via Yap’em / Alchemy Recordings. Pre-order the album HERE.

STAIND’s massive single “It’s Been Awhile” spent 20 weeks at #1 and continues to be one of the most played songs in modern rock history. Check out the live version of the iconic track from the upcoming album HERE.

Both global streaming events debut at 2:00 PM PDT / 5:00 PM EDT / 10:00 PM BST / 11:00 PM CEST on their respective days and will be available on-demand for 72 hours. Watch the official trailer for The Return Of Staind: A Two Part Global Streaming Series here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OHznEvJL_nI

Live: It’s Been Awhile track listing:

  1. Eyes Wide Open (Live)
  2. Paper Jesus (Live)
  3. Not Again (Live)
  4. Fade (Live)
  5. For You (Live)
  6. Something (Live)
  7. Intro (Live)
  8. Crawl (Live)
  9. Right Here (Live)
  10. Outside (Live)
  11. Paper Wings (Live)
  12. So Far Away (Live)
  13. Raw (Live)
  14. It’s Been Awhile (Live)
  15. Mudshovel (Live)

Follow STAIND:

Website

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

About Bryan Joe Corder (4109 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: