Video Release~ Pærish Release New Single “Mike + Susan”

Pærish has revealed the details surrounding their upcoming new album Fixed It All out April 23 through SideOneDummy Records. Today, they also release the song and lyric video for “Mike + Susan”, taken from the album

Pærish has previously released the singles and music videos for “Fixed It All”, “Archives” and “Violet”.

The album is now available for pre-save and pre-order at this link:

Fixed It All track listing

  1. Fixed It All
  2. Archives
  3. Journey Of The Prairie King
  4. Albert Suffers
  5. 412
  6. Mike + Susan
  7. Violet
  8. You & I feat. Patrick Miranda
  9. Water Doctor
  10. Hollow

Follow Pærish:

About Bryan Joe Corder (4279 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.
%d bloggers like this: