THE DANDY WARHOLS celebrates the 20th Anniv. of “13 Tales…” with streamed concert

Team Up With Danny Wimmer Presents For Global Streaming Event
 
The Dandy Warhols 13 x 20: A 20th Anniversary Concert
Celebrating 13 Tales From Urban Bohemia
 
Airing #WarholWednesday,
December 30
At 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT / 9pm CET / 7AM AEDT (12/31)
 
Early Bird Tickets Are On Sale Now At:
DandyWarholsLive.com

Danny Wimmer Presents is pleased to present a global streaming event featuring beloved alternative rock group The Dandy Warhols, with a special show from their hometown of Portland, Oregon.

Called “The Dandy Warhols 13 x 20: A 20th Anniversary Concert Celebrating 13 Tales From Urban Bohemia,the event features a full production concert film recorded at Portland’s Wonderland Ballroom, honoring the band’s seminal album, which produced hits “Bohemian Like You” and “Godless.” The concert celebrates the 20th anniversary of the classic release. Listen to 13 Tales From Urban Bohemia here.

The global streaming event airs Wednesday, December 30 at 12pm PST / 3pm EST, 8pm GMT, 9pm CET and on Thursday, December 31 at 7am AEDT beginning with a pre-show event featuring the band in an exclusive Q&A answering fan questions, discussing memories of touring and making the album and more.  The stream will be available to watch on demand through 11:59pm EST on January 2, 2021.

Tickets and special merch bundles for this one-of-a-kind #WarholWednesday fan event are available at Early Bird prices now until Wednesday, December 23 at 11:59pm EST from DandyWarholsLive.com. Prices will increase for week of show.

Watch the event trailer here: https://youtu.be/WEUBIxb6xl8

About Bryan Joe Corder (4253 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.
%d bloggers like this: