EMPERANCE Reveals Special “Start Another Round” Acoustic Version, Announces New Acoustic EP

Maestros of modern melodic/symphonic metal TEMPERANCE are back one year after the release of their vibrant album, Viridian, with an acoustic gift to their fans! After many years of band history and tours with genre giants like NIGHTWISH, Luca Turilli’s RHAPSODY, and TARJATEMPERANCE will release their acoustic EP, Melodies Of Green And Blue, on February 19, 2021 – including two brand new songs, “Evelyn” and “Paint The World”. On top, TEMPERANCE presents six songs off Viridian in a new acoustic style, showing the versatile facets of the symphonic metal band. Today, the band gives the fans a first taste of what’s to come on Melodies Of Green And Blue by releasing an acoustic rendition of their hit single “Start Another Round“!

TEMPERANCE Reveals Special “Start Another Round“ Acoustic Version

Watch HERE

New Acoustic EP, Melodies Of Green And Blue to be Released February 19, 2021 Pre-Save HERE

Just as this acoustic version of “Start Another Round” kicks off, TEMPERANCE makes their unparalleled energy undeniably apparent! With a chorus that makes you want to sing along at the top of your lungs, “Start Another Round” proves once again that TEMPERANCE can deliver powerful musical compositions, even within an acoustic setting!  Watch the Music Video for “Start Another Round” (Acoustic) HERE:

Melodies Of Green And Blue Tracklist:

1. Paint the World

2. Evelyn

3. Let It Beat

4. I Am the Fire

5. Nanook

6. Start Another Round

7. My Demons Can’t Sleep

8. Gaia


Alessia Scolletti – Vocals

Michele Guaitoli – Vocals & Piano

Marco Pastorino – Guitar & Vocals

Luca Negro – Bass Alfonso Mocerino – Drums

About Bryan Joe Corder (4248 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.
%d bloggers like this: