BURNING WITCHES – Launch Pre-Order For The Circle Of Five Vinyl EP

The Swiss all-woman heavy metal band BURNING WITCHES has launched the pre-order for their The Circle Of Five vinyl EP today. Accompanied by their mighty new WITCH Larissa, the ladies recorded their new masterpiece a few weeks ago, which will be released on December 4th, 2020 via Nuclear Blast. Vocalist Laura greets their fans: https://youtu.be/MwjfKWbtqSU

The BURNING WITCHES comment: “Due to a high demand of the fans, we are luckily able to release these special songs.  The musical products of the current circumstances, are now available together on one vinyl EP. We love the fact that our devotees and the label still support those unique vinyl releases! In these digitalized times, it is more important than ever!”

The Circle of Five Tracklist
Side A
1. The Circle Of Five
2. We Eat Your Children (live)
Side B
1. Dance With The Devil (live)
2. Black Magic (live)

Pre-order your copy of the The Circle Of Five vinyl EP in the format of your choice: http://nblast.de/BW-TheCircleOfFiveEP 

About Bryan Joe Corder (4248 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.
%d bloggers like this: