Breaking News

Better Noise Music artists #LiveFromHomeSweetHome – week of 4/20


BETTER NOISE MUSIC

Our Artists #LiveFromHomeSweetHome

Monday 4/20

10am PST / 1pm EST – FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Quarantine Theater 2020 (not live) IG & YT @5fdp / FB @fivefingerdeathpunch

Noon PST / 3pm EST – AWOLNATION in discussion with DC101 radio via Instagram at @awolnation

5pm PST / 8pm EST – NEVRLANDS in discussion with The Godfather (WWE Legend) via Instagram @nevrlandsband

Tuesday 4/21

Noon PST / 3pm EST – AWOLNATION in discussion with KRXP / WSFS via Instagram at @awolnation

3pm PST / 6pm EST – TEMPT jukebox – listen to music and talk with the band via Facebook @temptband

4pm PST / 7pm EST – TUK SMITH Live via Instagram @tuksmithofficial

5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST – ESCAPE THE FATE in conversation with Dr Michael Friedman via Twitch @heyrobofficial

Wednesday 4/22

10am PST / 1pm EST – FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Quarantine Theater 2020 (not live) IG & YT @5fdp / FB @fivefingerdeathpunch

Noon PST / 3pm EST – AWOLNATION in discussion with KMYZ radio Tulsa via Instagram at @awolnation

1pm PST / 4pm EST – CORY MARKS’ #HumpdayLive via Instagram at @corymarksmusic

1pm PST / 4pm EST – BLEEKER Concert Crap Takeover via their IG @concertcrap

2pm PST / 5pm EST – AWOLNATION in discussion with WKXQ radio Chicago via Instagram at @awolnation

5pm PST / 8pm EST – NEVRLANDS in discussion with Kiowa Gordon from Roswell & Twilight via IG @nevrlandsband

6pm PST / 9pm EST – EVA UNDER FIRE via Facebook Live @evaunderfire

Thursday 4/23

Noon PST / 3pm EST – AWOLNATION in discussion with Mike McCready (Pearl Jam) via Instagram at @awolnation

4pm PST / 7pm EST – TUK SMITH Live via Facebook Live @tuksmithofficial

4pm PST / 7pm EST – AWOLNATION Livestream interview with Matt Pinfield via Youtube @awolnation

5pm PST / 8pm EST – BLEEKER Live 6 Feet Apart via Instagram at @BleekerOfficial

5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST – ESCAPE THE FATE with William DuVall of Alice In Chains via Twitch @heyrobofficial

TIME TBC – AWOLNATION in conversation with Rivers Cuomo (Weezer)

Friday 4/24

10am PST / 1pm EST – FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Quarantine Theater 2020 (not live) IG & YT @5fdp / FB @fivefingerdeathpunch

Noon PST / 3pm EST – AWOLNATION reelase day Livestream Q&A + Acoustic performance with Radio.com Fandemic via Instagram at @awolnation

1pm PST / 4pm EST – ISLANDER Concert Crap Takeover via their IG @concertcrap

2pm PST / 5pm EST – CORY MARKS’ #Its5OClockSomewhere via Facebook Live @corymarksmusic

4pm PST / 7pm EST – FIRE FROM THE GODS – Tales From Quarantine LIVE with Johnny 3 Tears of Hollywood Undead via IG @firefromthegods

Saturday 4/25

3pm PST / 6:00pm EST – ALL GOOD THINGS Live! via Facebook @allgoodthingsrock

Sunday 4/26

3pm PST / 6:00pm EST – BLEEKER Live 6 Feet Apart via Facebook Live @BleekerOfficial

About Bryan Joe Corder (3921 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: