Breaking News

EAGLES ANNOUNCE RESCHEDULED “HOTEL CALIFORNIA” 2020 TOUR CONCERT DATES


eagles tour 2020

Don Henley, Joe Walsh and Timothy B. Schmit, with Deacon Frey and Vince Gill – have rescheduled their “Hotel California” concerts in Dallas, Denver, Los Angeles, Phoenix, San Francisco, and St. Paul.

The new “Hotel California” 2020 Tour dates are:

Fri, Sep 18, 2020 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 San Francisco, CA Chase Center
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 San Francisco, CA Chase Center
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena

Each night’s concert will feature a “Hotel California” set, with an accompanying orchestra and choir, followed by an additional set of the band’s greatest hits. The shows are scheduled to begin at 8 PM, with a brief intermission.

Tickets to the re-scheduled concerts will be honored for the new dates.

A limited number of LaneOne Premium Packages are available, including amazing seats, transportation, preferred entrance, lounge access, commemorative laminate and more. Check HERE for LaneOne details.

Check Eagles.com for complete tour information.

About Bryan Joe Corder (3999 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: