Breaking News

BLACK SWAN – Debut Album "Shake the World" Out Now! New Video Streaming

BLACK SWAN - Debut Album "Shake the World" Out Now! New Video Streaming

Black Swan, featuring Vocalist Robin McAuley (McAuley Schenker Group), guitarist Reb Beach (Winger, Whitesnake), bassist Jeff Pilson (Foreigner, The End Machine, ex-Dokken), and drummer Matt Starr (Ace Frehley, Mr. Big) have released their debut album “Shake the World,” today via Frontiers Music Sri.

The band has also released a new video for the track “Make it There.” Watch it HERE: 

 Stream and order the album HERE:
Black Swan’s “Shake the World” is a killer slice of melodic hard rock and heavy metal from seasoned players who have gelled musically. Whether you are a fan from “back in the day” or brand new to the scene and just diving in, this album is essential listening!

Black Swan:– Robin McAuley – Lead Vocals and Background Vocals- Reb Beach – Guitars and Background Vocals- Jeff Pilson – Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Keys and Background Vocals- Matt Starr – Drums and Percussion
Follow the band on Facebook:

About Bryan Joe Corder (4098 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: