THE ORDER OF CHAOS Premiere Single 'Believe In The Demon'

THE ORDER OF CHAOS Unleash Single 'Believe In The Demon' Off Upcoming Album "Maniacal"

"Maniacal" Out In 2020

The Order of Chaos is proud to present the next single ‘Believe In The Demon’, from their upcoming album entitled “Maniacal”. This is the band’s first release in over 2 years since the release of the “Night Terror” EP and their first full-length album “Apocalypse Moon” was released over 4 years ago.

“Maniacal” is powerful, fast, to the point, hard-hitting 10 song LP full of memorable choruses and catchy hooks.

The album was engineered by Diego Fernandez at Oracle Studios and Nathan Kidd at Method Music Productions in Edmonton, AB and was mixed by Nino Laurenne at Sonic Pump Studios in Helsinki, Finland (Wintersun, Amorphis, Sonata Arctica) along with mastering done by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers Mastering in Espoo, Finland (Rammstein, Volbeat).

This album is The Order of Chaos’ most mature, cohesive and dynamic songwriting effort to date and the band is incredibly excited to share it with everyone who has supported them through the past 15 years as well as to all their maniacal heavy metal fans across the globe.

The second single ‘Believe In The Demon’ from the album is accompanied by a lyric video created by Brandy Black @ Lady Black Photography and Design, which can be viewed via Decibel Magazine HERE.

“’Believe In The Demon’ is the first song we wrote for this album and is quite possibly the heaviest song The Order of Chaos has ever written. It is a dark song that explores the prevalence of mental illness in modern society, and the maniacal voices we all have inside our heads.  If you have seen The Order of Chaos live in the past year or so, you have probably already heard it, as it was one of the heavy hitters in the most recent setlist.” says John Simon Fallon

“Maniacal” presents a unique and fresh sound and modern direction for The Order of Chaos and allows the band to end this era of chaos on a high note.

The album will be formally released in 2020, with several additional singles being released over the next few months.

Additional details regarding a formal label/distribution deal and future plans for the group will also be released at a later date.

Track Listing:
1. Breakpoint (3:46)
2. Maniacal (3:19)
3. Believe In The Demon (3:24)
4. Silver Lining (4:03)
5. Dangerous Games (3:21)
6. Twist of Fate (3:44)
7. The Eve of Destruction (3:37)
8. Ride the Low (4:16)
9. Storms On Horizon (3:39)
10. The Downfall of Belief (1:42)

For more info:

About Bryan Joe Corder (4248 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.
%d bloggers like this: