Breaking News

POST MALONE ANNOUNCES RUNAWAY TOUR 2020 DATES

POST MALONE ANNOUNCES RUNAWAY TOUR 2020 DATES


GRAMMY® Award-nominated diamond-certified Dallas, TX artist Post Malone extends the Runaway Tour, launching the second leg in 2020.

Produced by Live Nation, he returns to the road on February 4 in Omaha, NE at CHI Health Center and visits major cities across the United States and Canada. The tour closes out on March 21 at Vivint Smart Home Arena in his new home of Salt Lake City, UT. Once again, Swae Lee and Tyla Yaweh support as special guests. 

The full routing can be found below.

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, November 22nd at 9am local time at LiveNation.com. Citi is the official presale credit card of the tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, November 19th at 5pm local time until Thursday, November 21st at 10pm local time through Citi EntertainmentSM. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com.

T-Mobile customers can get exclusive access to stage-front pit tickets at every U.S. concert, as close as any fan can get to the stage – even at sold-out stops! Un-carrier customers can snag their Reserved Tickets starting 30 days prior to each show at first day prices – just another way T-Mobile thanks its customers simply for being customers. For tickets and more information, visit https://t-mobile.com/music.  

Post Malone doesn’t stop making history. His latest album, Hollywood’s Bleeding [Republic Records], recently returned to #1 on the Billboard Top 200 for the fifth non-consecutive week, marking the longest run atop the chart this year. It stands out as the biggest album event of 2019 and will continue his reign into 2020.

Date                                         City                                          Venue
Tuesday, February 4                Omaha, NE                              CHI Health Center
Wednesday, February 5           Kansas City, MO                      Sprint Center
Friday, February 7                    St. Louis, MO                           Enterprise Center
Sunday, February 9                 Indianapolis, IN                        Banker’s Life Fieldhouse
Tuesday, February 11              Chicago, IL                              Allstate Arena
Wednesday, February 12         Grand Rapids, MI                     Van Andel Arena
Friday, February 14                  Toronto, ON                             Scotiabank Arena
Sunday, February 16               Montreal, QC                           Bell Center
Tuesday, February 18              Newark, NJ                              Prudential Center
Wednesday, February 19         Uniondale, NY                          Nassau Veteran’s Memorial Coliseum
Friday, February 21                  Philadelphia, PA                      Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, February 22             Hershey, PA                            Giant Center
Monday, February 24               Pittsburgh, PA                          PPG Paints Arena
Thursday, February 27             Washington, DC                       Capital One Arena
Saturday, February 29             Columbia, SC                           Colonial Life Arena
Sunday, March 1                      Greensboro, NC                       Greensboro Coliseum
Tuesday, March 3                    Duluth, GA                               Infinite Energy Center
Wednesday, March 4               Nashville, TN                           Bridgestone Arena
Friday, March 6                        Memphis, TN                           FedExForum
Monday, March 9                     Houston, TX                             Toyota Center
Tuesday, March 10                  Austin, TX                                Frank Erwin Center*
Thursday, March 12                 Denver, CO                              Pepsi Center
Saturday, March 14                  Las Vegas, NV                         MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, March 15                    Phoenix, AZ                             Talking Stick Arena*
Tuesday, March 17                  Ontario, CA                              Toyota Arena*
Thursday, March 19                 San Francisco , CA                  Chase Center
Saturday, March 21                  Salt Lake City, UT                    Vivint Smart Home Arena

*Swae Lee not performing

About Bryan Joe Corder (3277 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: