Breaking News

YOUNG THUG AND MACHINE GUN KELLY ANNOUNCE NORTH AMERICAN FALL TOUR~ Jax show 10/19


GRAMMY Award-winning artist Young Thugand chart-topping rapper Machine Gun Kellyannounced they are joining forces for a tour across North America this fall. Special guests Polo G, YBN NahmirKILLYand Strick will join on select dates. Please see itinerary below.  

Young Thug and Machine Gun Kelly 2019 North American Tour Dates:

DATECITYVENUE
Monday, September 30, 2019Toronto, ONRBC Echo Beach&~
Thursday, October 3, 2019Binghamton, NYBroome County Forum#^~
Friday, October 04, 2019Lowell, MATsongas Center at UMass Lowell#~
Saturday, October 05, 2019Kingston, RIThe Ryan Center#~
Sunday, October 06, 2019Baltimore, MDMECU Pavilion#~
Tuesday, October 8, 2019Cincinnati, OHPNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center#~
Thursday, October 10, 2019Philadelphia, PAThe Met Philadelphia#~
Friday, October 11, 2019Hartford, CTXFINITY Theatre#~
Saturday, October 12, 2019Portland, MECross Insurance Arena#~
Wednesday, October 16, 2019Atlanta, GACoca-Cola Roxy#~
Friday, October 18, 2019Tampa, FLYuengling Center#~
Saturday, October 19, 2019Jacksonville, FLDaily’s Place#~
Tuesday, October 22, 2019Washington, DCThe Anthem*~
Thursday, October 24, 2019Indianapolis, INIndiana Farmers Coliseum*~
Friday, October 25, 2019Chicago, ILCredit Union 1 Arena at UIC
Saturday, October 26, 2019Detroit, MIThe Fox Theatre&~
Sunday, October 27, 2019Milwaukee, WIThe Eagles Ballroom*~
Tuesday, October 29, 2019Des Moines, IAWells Fargo Arena*^~
Wednesday, October 30, 2019Kansas City, MOSilverstein Eye Centers Arena*~
Thursday, October 31, 2019St. Louis, MOThe Family Arena&~
Friday, November 1, 2019Oklahoma City, OKZoo Amphitheatre*^~
Saturday, November 02, 2019Houston, TXNRG Arena*~
Tuesday, November 05, 2019Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium+~
Wednesday, November 06, 2019Salt Lake City, UTThe Great Saltair*~
Friday, November 08, 2019Portland, ORTheater of the Clouds at Moda Center*~
Sunday, November 10, 2019Seattle, WAWAMU Theater*~
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Central Point, ORSeven Feathers Casino Resort*^~
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Reno, NVReno Events Center*^~
Friday, November 15, 2019Phoenix, AZComerica Theatre*~
Sunday, November 17, 2019San Diego, CACal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU*~
Monday, November 18, 2019Los Angeles, CAHollywood Palladium~

*with Polo G

#with YBN Nahmir

&with KILLY

~with Strick

^not a Live Nation date

+Young Thug only

For more information on Machine Gun Kelly, visit www.machinegunkelly.com.

Machine Gun Kelly Hotel Diablo eRelease: https://smarturl.it/HotelDiabloMGK


About Bryan Joe Corder (3076 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: