Breaking News

Dutch Alternative Rockers NEMESEA Premiere Lyric Video ‘Fools Gold!

Dutch Alternative Rockers NEMESEA Premiere Lyric Video 'Fools Gold'!
New Album “White Flag,” Will Be Released on August 23rd With Napalm Records!

August 23rd will see the Dutch alternative rock outfit Nemesea return with their forthcoming studio album, “White Flag,” on Napalm Records. Combining finest rock licks with modern metal riffs and electronica to stir up a dark and strangely addictive brew – Nemesea have fine-tuned the musical combination to perfection on their fifth album. The riff and groove section behind Sanne Mieloos outstanding vocals, delivers several surefire hits up its sleeve and it’s impossible to not be enthralled by the all-encompassing balance between driving rock and soothing ballads. “White Flag” offers intense and soulful alternative rock complete with a subtle breath of goth and loudly demands the attention the band undoubtedly deserves. This album is an addictive gem, that not only belongs in every well-sorted rock record collection, but that reveals its many-splendored colors more and more each time you press play!

Today, Nemesea are sharing with us a lyric video for the hard-hitting track ‘Fools Gold‘! 

White Flag” Tracklisting:

  1. The Storm
  2. Kids with Guns
  3. White Flag
  4. Sarah
  5. Don’t Tell Me Your Name
  6. Fools Gold
  7. Ratata
  8. Nothing Like Me
  9. Lions
  10. Heavyweight Champion
  11. Rise
  12. Let This Be All
  13. Sayonara
  14. Dance In The Fire

Just recently, Nemesea premiered the single “Kids with Guns,” listen to it HERE!

White Flag is available to pre-order via the Napalm Records store AT THIS LOCATION!

Nemesea is:
Sanne Mieloo – Vocals
HJ – Guitars/Vocals
Sonny Onderwater – Bass
Steven Bouma – Drums
Mathijs van Til – Keys

For More Info Visit:

About Bryan Joe Corder (4023 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: