Breaking News

Check Out MYNAS Official Music Video for “Tearing Down The Clouds”!

MYNAS Release Lyric Video for “Tearing Down The Clouds”
‘Dead to the Unknown’ Out 1/25/2019

Melodic Death Metal band MYNAS has released the lyric video for “Tearing Down The Clouds.” Originally premiered on HM MAGAZINE, “Tearing Down The Clouds” is off of their upcoming LP, Dead to the Unknown, due out 1/25/2019

“Tearing down the clouds is a song that demonstrates where we have been and where we can go…It was one of the first songs we wrote for this record and it really had us testing our limits as writers. Musically and lyrically we all came together and really found our “sound” per se. During recording, it was just full of possibility. We all felt each moment had to be monumental. “tearing down the clouds.”

Make no mistake, the Las Vegas-based Mynas is here on business. 
The band consists of seasoned musicians with the kind of die-hard work ethic that has gained them the reputation of a relentless & must-see live act! They say that the fans are what fuels this relentless drive and ferocity!

Track List
1. A Time to Fall 
2. Tyrant 
3. Dead to the Unknown 
4. Frail 
5. Tearing Down the Clouds 
6. Emptiness in Me 
7. Oblivian 
8. Worse for Ware 
9. Into Silence 
10. My Machine 
11. End of All 
12. Until I Go

About Bryan Joe Corder (3783 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: