Chasing Dragons Reveal Lyric Video For New Single Parasite

Chasing Dragons Reveal Lyric Video For New Single Parasite

unnamed (23)

New Album Faction Releases In Less Than
Two Weeks!

With the launch of their first full length album Faction now less than two weeks away, Chasing Dragons have unleashed a second taste of what will come from the album with a brand new single.

“Parasite” is about that hook that you can’t quite remove. Everyone’s got one; a thing, an addiction, an obsession, maybe even someone.. It’s about trying to run from it and realising you can’t quite get away. So you turn on it, do anything you can to “cast it out” because you’ve finally had enough. We tried to capture this feel in the frenetic riffery that opens the track, right through to the (almost irritatingly!) catchy upbeat verses that stick with you and the hooky chorus that pulls you in. You’ve got a parasite in you and you can’t get it out!”


Ticket information for all the shows can be found via the Chasing Dragons Facebook page.

unnamed (24)

Faction – Tracklisting
1. Factionless
2. How The World Went Black
3. Parasite
4. Like Gravity
5. Bareknuckle Lover
6. For Kingdom For Glory
7. This Time Is Ours
8. Devil In Her Eyes
9. The Connection
10. I’m No Devil (I’m Just A Girl)
11. Whitehorse
12. We Are The Wall
About Bryan Joe Corder (4248 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.
%d bloggers like this: