Breaking News

Cher Announces “Here We Go Again Tour” is coming in 2019!!


CHER!!

The one and only Cher is set to hit the road with the HERE WE GO AGAIN Tour beginning January 17, 2019 in Ft. Myers, FL, making a stop at the Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena on January 23, 2019. A full list of dates follows this release. The upcoming tour was officially announced during Cher’s appearance on Ellen today. 

Tickets will go on sale to the general public starting Friday, September 14 at 10am at LiveNation.com and are also available at the Tom Bush Family of Dealerships Box Office at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena. Citi® is the official presale credit card for the HERE WE GO AGAIN Tour. As such, Citi® cardmembers will have access to purchase U.S. presale tickets beginning Wednesday, September 12th at 10:00am local time until Thursday, September 13th at 10:00pm local time through Citi’s Private Pass® program. For complete presale details visit www.citiprivatepass.com.  

Following  the recent global success and rave reviews for Cher’s role in the  Mamma Mia 2 – Here We Go Again film,  the multi-award winning singer, actress and show-stopping performer  will be crossing the U.S. for the first time in five years. Cher is expected to perform many of her hits along with some new songs from the Dancing Queen album – Cher’s tribute to the music of ABBA – out September 28thDancing Queen is currently available for pre-order.

The Oscar, Emmy, Cannes Film Festival and Grammy Award winning icon is scheduled to be honored at the Kennedy Center later this year. She is also co-producer of The Cher Show, the upcoming Broadway musical opening December 3rd and is currently touring Australia and New Zealand. Cher is currently doing a series of residencies in Las Vegas.

CHER – THE HERE WE GO AGAIN TOUR DATES: 

Thursday, January 17, 2019Ft. Myers, FLGermain Arena
Saturday, January 19, 2019Fort Lauderdale, FLBB&T Center
Monday, January 21, 2019Orlando, FLAmway Center
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Jacksonville, FLVeterans Memorial Arena
Friday, January 25, 2019Atlanta, GAInfinite Energy Arena
Sunday, January 27, 2019Raleigh, NCPNC Arena
Tuesday, January 29, 2019Charlotte, NCSpectrum Center
Thursday, January 31, 2019Nashville, TNBridgestone Arena
Saturday, February 2, 2019Biloxi, MSMississippi Coast Coliseum
Monday, February 4, 2019Louisville, KYKFC Yum! Center
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Cleveland, OHQuicken Loans Arena
Friday, February 8, 2019Chicago, ILUnited Center
Sunday, February 10, 2019Columbus, OHNationwide Arena
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Detroit, MILittle Caesars Arena
Thursday, February 14, 2019Indianapolis, INBankers Life Fieldhouse
Thursday, April 18, 2019Pittsburgh, PAPPG Paints Arena
Saturday, April 20, 2019Philadelphia, PAWells Fargo Center
Monday, April 22, 2019Toronto, ONScotiabank Arena
Wednesday, April 24, 2019Ottawa, ONRichcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre
Friday, April 26, 2019Buffalo, NYKeyBank Center
Sunday, April 28, 2019Boston, MATD Garden
Tuesday, April 30, 2019Springfield, MAMassMutual Center
Thursday, May 2, 2019Brooklyn, NYBarclays Center
Friday, May 3, 2019Newark, NJPrudential Center
Wednesday, May 8, 2019Grand Rapids, MIVan Andel Arena
Friday, May 10, 2019St. Louis, MOEnterprise Center
Sunday, May 12, 2019Milwaukee, WIFiserv Forum
Tuesday, May 14, 2019Omaha, NECenturyLink Center
Thursday, May 16, 2019Sioux Falls, SDDenny Sanford Premier Center
Saturday, May 18, 2019St. Paul, MNXcel Energy Center

About Live Nation Entertainment

Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the world’s leading live entertainment company comprised of global market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, and Live Nation Sponsorship. For additional information, visit www.livenationentertainment.com.

About Bryan Joe Corder (3211 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: