Breaking News

Bobaflex Release Video for OFF WITH YOUR HEAD and announce Summer Tour


Bobaflex have released the Medieval inspired video Off With Your Head from their Eloquent Demons album released through Thermal Entertainment.
The band will be touring throughout the summer to promote the new single which is called THE HEADLESS IN THE WEST TOUR.
Wednesday, 8-01-18 in Geneva, OH at The Cove Niteclub ***
Thursday, 8-02-18 in Battle Creek, MI at The Music Factory ***
Friday, 8-03-18 in Arlington Heights, IL at HOME ***
Saturday, 8-04-18 in Minneapolis, MN at 93X Rock The Day Block (POD, Lit, Alien Ant Farm)
Sunday, 8-05-18 in Little Falls, MN at Starry Eyed Brewery Co (acoustic)
Monday, 8-06-18 in Sturgis, SD at Full Throttle Saloon
Thursday, 8-09-18 in Three Forks, MT at Rockin’ The Rivers
Friday, 8-10-18 in Great Falls, MT at The Alumni Club ***
Saturday, 8-11-18 in Helena, MT at Lewis & Clark Brewing ***
Wednesday, 8-15-18 in Lewiston, ID at 3rd Wheel ***
Thursday, 8-16-18 in Boise, ID at Knitting Factory
Friday, 8-17-18 in Spokane, WA at Knitting Factory
Saturday, 8-18-18 in Portland, OR at The Analog ***
Sunday, 8-19-18 in Seattle, WA at Hempfest Seattle ***
Wednesday, 8-22-18 in Idaho Falls at Hurricanes ***
Thursday, 8-23-18 in SLC, UT at Liquid Joe’s ***
Friday, 8-24-18 in Grand Junction, CO at Mesa Theater ***
Saturday, 8-25-18 in Colorado Springs, CO at Black Sheep ***
Sunday, 8-26-18 in Denver, CO at Herman’s Hideaway ***
Wednesday, 8-29-18 in Cheyenne, WY at Asher Upstairs ***
Thursday, 8-30-18 in North Platte, NE at Sidelines ***
Friday, 8-31-18 in Sioux Falls, SD at Bigs Bar ***
Saturday, 9-01-18 in Sioux City, IA at The Marquee
Sunday, 9-02-18 in Madison, WI at Taste Of Madison
Friday, 9-14-18 in Janesville, WI at The Back Bar
Friday, 9-28-18 in Heath, OH at Muddy Creek Saloon (outdoor show)
*** OKC rockers KIRRA will be appearing as our special guests
###
For further information, please contact Thermal Enteratinment
About Bobaflex
Originating in Mason, West Virginia, Bobaflex released their 8th studio album Eloquent Demons on Friday, August 25th, 2017 on Thermal Entertainment.  Bobaflex’s tireless ethos has also carried into their live shows and touring schedule.  Having played all lower 48 states over the last 7 years, they have played 100+ shows every year including a record setting 154 in 2016 and 124 shows in 2017. This constant schedule has crafted the band into one of the tightest and real live Rock n’ Roll bands in the country.
About Bryan Joe Corder (2747 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: