Breaking News

American metal band HOMEWRECKER have debuted a new music video + single today titled “Bound By Validation”



Homewrecker will release their third LP, Hell is Here Now on April 27th, 2018, their first one via Good Fight Music. This will be the anticipated follow up since Circle of Death released in 2014 which accumulated some serious praise.

“Homewrecker are perhaps more punishing and merciless now than ever,” says CVLT Nation. Exclaim! said the LP “manages to be as heavy as Worms and Dirt, just in a different way. If the circle of life enables evolution, then the Circle of Death is the end result.”

Homerecker will also participate in this year’s highly buzzed about PSYCHO LAS VEGAS festival taking place August 17-19 at venues throughout the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino. The band will share the stage with notables such as Dimmu Borgir, Sunn O))), and High On Fire.

unnamed (41)

  1. Burden Of Self
  2. One With Torment
  3. Bound by Validation
  4. Fade to Oblivion
  5. Constant Eyes
  6. Buried and Suffering
  7. Land of the Damned
  8. Rope of Skin
  9. Growing From Nothing
  10. Demons in Disguise
  11. Final Rest
  12. Perpetrators



unnamed (40)

About Bryan Joe Corder (3783 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: