Breaking News

Papa Roach & Special Guests Show Everyone Is “Born For Greatness” in New Music Video – WATCH NOW


unnamed (6)

Papa Roach have revealed the new music video for “Born For Greatness” exclusively with Apple Music. “This video is to showcase to the world that no matter your struggle and/or adversity, you are born for greatness,” says Papa Roach frontman Jacoby Shaddix.
Featuring galvanizing performances from Aaron “Wheelz” Fotheringham, Jen Bricker, and Jean Sok – three talented individuals who refuse to be limited by physical challenges – the video is a testament to the limitless possibilities within all of us.
Aaron “Wheelz” Fotheringham was born with spina bifida, a birth defect of the spinal cord. Fotheringham has gone on to become a professional WCMX (wheelchair motocross) athlete. He completed the first ever wheelchair front flip while touring the world with Nitro Circus.
Jen Bricker was born without legs and her heart on the opposite side of her chest. “Never say can’t” is her motto. The professional aerialist has toured the world and performed with global superstars including Britney Spears.
Jean Sok is a breakdancer with only one leg. Employing “b-boy” style techniques, Sok incorporates his crutches into his moves, using them as an extension of his arms. He gained international acclaim as a performer for Cirque Du Soliel’s Michael Jackson: The Immortal World Tour and Michael Jackson One.
Directed by Bryson Roatch, “Born For Greatness” is the latest single from the band’s ninth LP, Crooked Teeth (out now on Eleven Seven Music).
Papa Roach are set to tour with A Day To Remember in February and March before launching into their North American headline tour with support from Nothing More and Escape the Fate on April 5th. All dates are listed below. For tickets and VIP packages, visit www.paparoach.com.
TOUR DATES
Australian Tour
Mon January 22 – Melbourne – 170 Russell
Wed January 24 – Sydney – Metro Theatre
Thu January 25– Sydney – Metro Theatre
Supporting A Day To Remember
Tue February 20 – Grand Rapids, MI – Deltaplex Arena
Fri February 22 – Kansas City, MO – Arvest Bank Theatre
Sat February 23 – St. Louis, MO – Chaifetz Arena
Sun February 24 – Chicago, IL – UIC Pavilion
Mon February 25 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Great Saltair
Wed February 28 – Las Vegas, NV – The Joint
Fri March 2 – San Francisco, CA – San Francisco Armory
Sun March 4 – Mesa, AZ – Mesa Amphitheatre
Tue March 6 – San Antonio, TX – Sunken Garden Theater
Wed March 7 – Dallas, TX – The Bomb Factory
Mon March 12 – New York, NY – Hammerstein Ballroom
Tue March 13 – Baltimore, MD – UMBC Fieldhouse
Thu March 15 – Lowell, MA – Tsongas Center
Fri March 16 – Allentown, PA – PPL Center
Sat March 17 – Pittsburgh, PA – Petersen Events Center
Mon March 19 – Atlanta, GA – Coca-Cola Roxy
Tue March 20 – St. Augustine, FL – St. Augustine Amphitheatre
Headlining Tour
feat. Nothing More and Escape the Fate
*without Nothing More
Thu April 5 – Raleigh, NC – Ritz
Sat April 7 – Myrtle Beach, SC – House of Blues
Sun April 8 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore (Charlotte)
Tue April 10 – Huntington, NY – The Paramount*
Wed April 11 – Montclair, NJ – The Wellmont Theater*
Fri April 13 – Portland, ME – State Theater
Sat April 14 – Montreal – M-Telus aka Metropolis
Tue April 17 – Quebec City, QC – Grand Theater
Wed April 18 – Rochester, NY – Main Street Armory
Thu April 19 – Detroit, MI – Fillmore
Sat April 21 – Cleveland, OH – Agora
Sun April 22 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre
Tues April 24 – Louisville, KY – Mercury Ballroom
Thu April 26 –  Des Moines, IA – 7 Flags Event Center
Fri April 27 – Sioux Falls, SD – The District
Sun April 29 – Winnipeg, MB – Burton Cummings Theatre
Tues May 1 – Regina, SK – Conexus Arts Centre
Wed May 2 – Calgary, AB – Grey Eagle Showroom
Fri May 4 – Seattle, WA – Showbox SoDo
Sat May 5 – Portland, OR – Roseland
Mon May 7 – Fresno, CA – Woodward Park Amp
Wed May 9 – Albuquerque, NM – El Rey Theater
Fri May 11 – Tulsa, OK – Brady Theater*
Sat May 12 – Houston, TX – Revention*
Sun May 13 – Corpus Christi, TX – Concrete Street Pavilion*
About Bryan Joe Corder (2742 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: