Hinder Reveal ‘The Reign’ Album Title, Artwork + Track Listing

Hinder Reveal ‘The Reign’ Album Title, Artwork + Track Listing

Hinder are on their way back with new music. Back in April, the band premiered their song “Remember Me” here at Loudwire and now we’ve got news on their upcoming album.

The disc will be titled The Reign, and it’s on schedule for an Aug. 11 street date via BMG / The End. The album has 11 songs in total, led by the single “Remember Me,” a song about trying to get your head above water while buckling under the weight of how you’ll be remembered.

While working on the disc, the band found a theme in the emotional struggle of living the rock and roll life. They say in a statement, “The constant emotional expenditure that an artist must do in order to always be creating and the ups and downs of a career in music tends to lead to substance abuse and suicides. Unfortunately, the world has lost way too many music legends this way. Overall, this album is definitely darker and heavier than most of the past Hinder albums. However, for our old school fans, it also has a few songs that have that signature ‘Hinder’ sound.”

Hinder have a handful of July and August dates surrounding the release of the album. See the dates below and for ticketing information, check here.

Hinder, The Reign Track Listing

  1. The Reign
  2. Burn It Down
  3. King of the Letdown
  4. Remember Me
  5. Too Late
  6. Another Way Out
  7. Making It Hard
  8. Drink You Away
  9. Play to Win
  10. Long Gone
  11. Loser’s Salute


About Bryan Joe Corder (4253 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.
%d bloggers like this: