Advertisements
News Ticker

DIRTY HEADS LAUNCH NEW SINGLE, “OXYGEN” WITH VIDEO


After kicking off the first leg of their headlining, U.S. Fall tour earlier this month, DIRTY HEADS unleash the video for “Oxygen,” their highly anticipated second single from their current self-titled release, out viaFive Seven Music.With an easy-tempo, and a low-key message of perseverance, the hip-hop infused song is already gaining momentum at alternative radio.

DIRTY HEADS’ self-titled 5th studio album, released July 15 via Five Seven Music, debuted at #1 on the Independent Label Albums Chart and #2 on the Alternative and Rock Charts. Recently the band headlined the Huntridge Stage as Life Is Beautiful festival in Las Vegas last month. DIRTY HEADS made their national morning TV debut on NBC’s The Today Show this summer performing the fell-good summer anthem, “That’s All I Need.”  Watch the performance HERE.
DIRTY HEADS w/ RDGLDGRN and NEW BEAT FUND
Tue, Oct 18, 2016 Portland ME State Theatre
Sat, Oct 22, 2016 Clifton Park NY Upstate Concert Hall
Sun, Oct 23, 2016 Toronto ON Phoenix Concert Theatre
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 Huntington NY Paramount Theatre
Fri, Oct 28, 2016 King of Prussia PA Valley Forge Casino – The Venue
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 Pittsburgh PA The Rex
Sun, Oct 30, 2016 Cleveland OH House Of Blues
Wed, Nov 2, 2016 Omaha NE Sokol Auditorium
Thu, Nov 3, 2016 Minneapolis MN Mill City Nights
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 Winnipeg MB Garrick Centre
Sun, Nov 6, 2016 Edmonton AB Union Hall
Mon, Nov 7, 2016 Calgary AB Macewan Hall Ballroom
Tue, Nov 8, 2016 Spokane WA Knitting Factory
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 Chico CA Senator Theatre
Sat, Nov 12, 2016 Sacramento CA Ace Of Spades
Order tickets to the Tour via  http://www.dirtyheads.com/tour
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON DIRTY HEADS:
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Website
Advertisements
About Bryan Joe Corder (1780 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: