Breaking News

[New Music] AYAHUASCA: To Release Sophomore Full-Length Next Month

unnamed (1)Toronto-based progressive sludge-tinged grunge trio AYAHUASCA will release their sophomore full-length next month. Titled Yin, the absorbing, twelve-track offering serves as the follow-up to 2013’s critically-lauded Plato’s Dark Horse.

Yin Track Listing:
1. The Dodged Now
2. Born Into A Sadness Machine
3. Yin
4. Dark Matter God
5. Dinosaurs
6. Mange
7. Carbon
8. Left Skull Prison
9. Collapse Of A Lifelong Lie
10. You, The Siren And The Endless Void
11. Mountain Of Snakes
12. White Ship
Berserk Lout- guitar/vocals
Jourk Shapa- drums
Spike Monism- bass/vocals

About Bryan Joe Corder (4061 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: