olivia20epNASHVILLE, TN (July 7, 2016) – Rising country newcomer Olivia Lane will release her self-titled EP onJuly 29 via Big Spark Music Group. The compilation includes her current single, “Make My Own Sunshine,” described as “vocally crafted to perfection” (#CM Chat) with “joyful lyrics” (RS Country), in addition to six new tracks. Sparked by the overwhelming fan response to her new single’s take on Murphy’s Law, the always positive Lane launched the #SunshineMovement via videos and social media, encouraging others to spread joy, pay it forward and make their own sunshine. As seen in her first #SunshineMovement series’ video seen here, she spreads the sunshine via hugs in Las Vegas!Previously opening select dates for Cam, Wynonna Judd, Kip Moore and Randy Houser, the powerful and lively vocalist that “just belongs on stage” (CMT.com) can be seen at various venues throughout the U.S. and Canada this summer.

“I’m over the moon excited to put out my new EP! Over the last year and a half, I’ve been lucky enough to work with some incredible songwriters on these seven songs and I’m very proud of them,” enthused Lane. “Each song is near and dear to my heart and represents exactly who I am right now in my life.”

OLIVIA LANE Track Listing:

  1. “Lightning” (Danny Myrick, Leland Grant, Ilya Toshinskiy, Olivia Lane)
  2. “Quarter Life Crisis” (Aaron Scherz, David Frasier, Olivia Lane)
  3. “Make My Own Sunshine” (Jim Beavers, Ilya Toshinskiy, Olivia Lane)
  4. “She Fits” (Jim Beavers, Ilya Toshinskiy, Olivia Lane)
  5. “My Heartache” (Leland Grant, Ilya Toshinskiy, Shaye Smith, Tammy Hyler)
  6. “There’s A Guy” (Aaron Scherz, David Frasier, Olivia Lane)
  7. “Keychain” (Aaron Scherz, Bobby Hamrick, Olivia Lane)


About Bryan Joe Corder (4248 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.
%d bloggers like this: