Night Argent Debuts Cinematic Self-Titled EP in Full Ahead of 4/22/16 Release

Night Argent have been making waves since announcing their debut self-titled EP, set for release 4/22/16.

The band is thrilled to release an exclusive first listen of the EP a full week ahead of its release, sharing a playlist of stunning visual videos to accompany the stream.

NIGHT ARGENT is an electrifying alternative pop/rock band that combines the infectious melodies of a Top-40 Pop act with the high-energy live performance of a well-traveled rock powerhouse. Chase Manhattan (lead vocals), Jeff Stachofsky (guitar), Shane Santanna (keys), Evan Taylor (bass), and Zac Burrell (drums) are the five individuals who give the band their dynamic, breakthrough sound.

Night Argent has played alongside Imagine Dragons, Andy Grammar, X Ambassadors, Mother Mother, Civil Twilight, Big Data, Jukebox The Ghost, and more. Since winning the 2015 International Ernie Ball Battle of the Bands.

Night Argent EP: Tracklisting
2. Comet (Light It Up)
3. The Towers
To Keep Up With Night Argent Online:


About Bryan Joe Corder (4277 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.
%d bloggers like this: