Lynam Bombshell CoverLynam, Set to release their anticipated new EP “Bombshell” on Oct. 30. The hard rock group from Birmingham, AL front man Jacob Burton is stated saying –

“This album is different than anything we’ve ever done”, ..  The EP leans heavy on the pop side, but still has a definite hard rock edge.  We were listening to a lot of Joan Jett, Duran Duran, Prince, and Hanoi Rockswhile making the EP, so the songs definitely have a fun element to them.”

The EP was produced by Jacob Bunton and Lonny Paul and mixed by Jason Elgin. The EP is being released via New Ocean Media.

You can check out one of the new track on Yahoo here

Lynam consists of Jacob Bunton (lead vocals, guitar), David Lynam (drums), Mark Dzier (Bass), and Lonny Paul (guitar).
Bombshell track listing:
01. Bombshell
02. Flick My Switch
03. Send You Back
04. Worst In Me
05. What’s Left?

Lynam has had great success in 2006 with the Slave To The Machine (DRT/Universal Records, Which generated the #1 independent track “Tanis”. Three more song of their follow up “Tragic City Symphony”, Hit the Active Rock independent chart as well.

To keep in touch with Lynam

About Bryan Joe Corder (4259 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.
%d bloggers like this: