LAMB OF GOD Unveil Music Video For “512”; DEFTONES, DEP Members To Guest On New Album:

image8Lamb Of God have released a creepy new video for their song “512” which you can view below.

The teack comes from the bands upcoming 7-24-15 release titled “VII: Sturm Und Drang”. The album will feature guest appearances including Chino Moreno of theDeftones and Greg Puciato from The Dillinger Escape Plan. Here is the track listing for the deluxe edition:

01 – “Still Echoes”
02 – “Erase This”
03 – “512”
04 – “Embers” (feat. Chino Moreno)
05 – “Footprints”
06 – “Overlord”
07 – “Anthropoid”
08 – “Engage The Fear Machine”
09 – “Delusion Pandemic”
10 – “Torches” (feat. Greg Puciato)
11 – “Wine & Piss”
12 – “Nightmare Seeker (The Little Red House)”

About Bryan Joe Corder (4248 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.
%d bloggers like this: