June 4, 2015 – Los Angeles, CA – Huntington Beach indie label No Sleep Records has announced they will release a new compilation, titled Summer of the Reaper, on June 9th. The record features 23 new and unreleased tracks from bands like In Between, Run Forever, Looming, Foreign Tongues, Waster and more. Fans can pay what they want for a physical copy at No Sleep’s booth on Warped Tour or receive a free copy, while supplies last, with a purchase from their webstore. The comp will also be available as a free download and stream on Tuesday at, and available for purchase at iTunes and streaming at RDIO and Spotify.

In celebration of the upcoming release, No Sleep Records has premiered a brand new song called “Fools Of Love” from rising indie rockers Foreign Tongues. The new track will be featured on the band’s next full-length record that’s due out later this year. Fans can stream the record now at

Additionally, No Sleep Records has also teamed up with the Vans Warped Tour for a ticket giveaway at Fans can enter to win a pair of tickets to their choice of dates on the tour. The contest is limited to one entry per person and deadline to enter is June 11th. The winner will be chosen at random and will receive physical tickets in the mail once contest has ended.

Follow the label at for additional updates.

Summer of the Reaper Track List:
01. ’68 – Three Is A Crowd
02. Anakin – Artificial
03. Aviator – High Hopes
04. Daisyhead – Lacking Basis
05. Drug Church – Zero Zero
06. Foreign Tongues – Fools Of Love (Unreleased!)
07. Ghost Key – Judgement (New EP Out June 30th!)
08. Grey Gordon – Learned Helplessness
09. Have Mercy – Two Years (Acoustic)
10. Hundredth – Free Mind / Open Spirit
11. In Between – Flat Against The Face (Unreleased!)
12. Koji – Fury (New EP Out June 16th!)
13. Lee Corey Oswald – Progress
14. Looming – Onward (New Album Out August 14th!)
15. Major League – Kaleidoscopes
16. Moose Blood – Chin Up
17. Run Forever – Big Vacation (New 7” Out July 10th!)
18. Seasons Change – Valentine
19. Somos – Streets Upon Streets
20. Drew Thomson – Saturday Night/Sunday Morning
21. Rocky Votolato – White-Knuckles
22. Waster – Graveyard Shift (New EP Out Sept 4th!)
23. The Wonder Years – Leavenhouse. 1130.

For More Information:

About Bryan Joe Corder (4248 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.
%d bloggers like this: