Kit Releases EP “Through The Fire” & Official Music Video “Your Ghost”


September 23rd, 2014 – NYC, New York – Producer and writer KIT has released his much anticipated “Through The Fire” debut EP, a 6 track electronic-rock-pop filled journey that shows the world why you should be following this rapidly ascending star.

Check Out KIT ‘Your Ghost’:

Buy KIT “Through The Fire” EP on iTunes

This EP is the culmination of all the music that has inspired me on my journey as a writer and producer. With songs ranging from hard hitting rock to crooning ballads… There’s something on it for everyone. It’s pop music for sure… through and through. But it’s not run of the mill. That’s what makes it awesome. It’s Bad Ass, Aggro POP. – KIT

KIT “Through The Fire” Track Listing

1 More Than Gravity

2 Hail to The King

3 Lover Like The Moonlight

4 The Kiss of Death

5 Like I Do

6 Your Ghost

Kit Walters is an American recording artist, songwriter, and producer. At the age of 18, already the dynamic frontman for the progressive metal band Scapegoat, he began producing and recording fellow label mates with Tragic Hero Records. With an instinct for memorable hooks, Kit has created numerous fan favorites and bestsellers with artists such as Alesana, A Skylit Drive, and Letlive.

Now a seasoned producer, writer, and performer, he is taking on a new project, aptly dubbed KIT, bringing an explosive energy to the stage in an unconventional, unforgettable blend of rock-inspired electronic pop. With dedication and a fierce passion, KIT has begun to make his mark on the future of pop music.KIT SMALLER HEAD SHOT2222

Past Work:• Writer and composer for Universal Music Publishing Group’s Burn series, West One’s Noise Refinery, and Megatrax• Session singer with Supreme Tracks• Featured vocalist on the soundtrack for Konami’s cross-platform video game Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance• Producer for A Skylit Drive’s Wires… and The Concept of Breathing, Alesana’s On Frail Wings of Vanity and Wax, letlive’s Fake History and The Blackest Beautiful• Internationally touring artist, including performances with Cobra Starship, One Republic, and Flo Rida

via Kit Releases EP “Through The Fire” & Official Music Video “Your Ghost”.

About Bryan Joe Corder (4248 Articles)
Concert Photographer at heart, Love listening to music and going to shows to try to capture the magic on the stage with my imagery.I also review albums and live concerts.
%d bloggers like this: